Illusion Lockets

We accept all major credit cards

Testimonials From Our Customers

MENU

Home Page

Wood Lockets with Butterfly

Acrylic Lockets with Butterfly

Wood Lockets No Butterfly

Acrylic Lockets No Butterfly

Gold & Silver Lockets

Lockets with Cross & Fish

Cremation Ash Lockets with Secret Compartments

Lockets with Unique Designs

Silver Lockets

Necklaces

F A Q

Testimonials

About Us

 E-mail:


Reviews & Videos of the
Illusionist Locket

Locket Review

YouTube Video 1

YouTube Video 2

YouTube Video 3

YouTube Video 4

Gift Box

Each locket includes:
A Beautiful Gift Box
Picture Punch
Double Sided Tape
Instructions
Certificate of Authenticity


 

Aug 25, 2017
It is one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen. I picked Coco Bolo thin natural. And as I am holding in my hand, it feels Premium and amazing. To truly make someone feel special, one must give a very special gift. This locket will make anyone feel special. It is worth the money.
Gevorg

 



July 26, 2017
This is a real piece of art . Really It worth every cent I swear
Mohamed

 



May 16, 2017
I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you know this is the second of your lockets I've bought. I bought one years ago, not long after you started selling them online I think, and loved it from day one. I had people recognize it from the movie while vacationing in Mexico, people always asked me about it, and every time I wore it the neighborhood kids all asked me to show it to them over and over.
The craftsmanship was beautiful and as an artist I can really appreciate that you figured out how engineer something like this and make it so beautiful. Sadly, we got broken into in February and my locket was stolen. I've ordered a new locket and am very excited to see the new thinner style. I figured I'd fire you off an email saying how happy I am with your product today- being as I meant to do it about... 10 years ago(?!) and never did.
Adelle

 



Apr 14, 2017
My Locket arrived safe and sound today and it is gorgeous! I can't believe how beautiful it is! Thank you so much for your incredible workmanship! I'm going to treasure it always. Now I just have to wait to wear it till my birthday.
Rebecca

 



April 1, 2017
This is by far the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have received and I am 72 yrs old.
Anita

 



Jan 24, 2017
I just received my locket and wanted to take a moment to say Thank You!!
This locket is gorgeous, perfectly made and I'm even more in love with it than when I saw photos!
Thank you for making this one of a kind piece, I'm so happy that no two are the same, It's so beautiful, I wouldn't want anyone else to have my locket.
Kierra
 

 


 

Dec 30, 2016
On your website the lockets look gorgeous. In reality they're exquisite ! Words can't express actually how exquisite locket they are ! I shall treasure my locket forever. Asides when sleeping, it's not left my neck since Christmas Day !
Thank you so much for creating something so beautiful and for the patient and very very helpful customer service that you provided to my husband.
Samsara

 



Dec 20, 2016
I just received the locket I bought from you. Well finished. Fine materials and finishing. Gorgeous. Real artists behind it. I am so proud I made my mind to buy it. Thank you for fast shipping.
Joel

 



Nov 29, 2016
I bought a locket 2 weeks ago, and everybody who looked@it wants to buy one.
That's the first to order...more will follow...
My girlfriend likes it a lot...u make a wonderful work...
It's every dollar worth of it
Markus

 



Nov 17, 2016
I just wanted to thank you again, the locket is being thoroughly enjoyed. She's told me how much she loves it every single day so far. It all works and looks amazing.
Chris

 



Nov 16, 2016
After opening your package I just wanted you to know that no website photos can do justice to the beautifully crafted locket I received today. It's a magnificent piece of wearable art, and I can't wait to see my wife's reaction when she unwraps it on Christmas morning.
Thank you for an heirloom that I'm confident will be treasured for many years to come.
Rick

 



Nov 1, 2016
Thank you for that beautiful Locket. You are a craftsman, the work that you do, is second to none. I cant wait to give it to my wife at Christmas. You did a wonderful job on the photoís of my sister, and grandson, I am very proud. Also the package you put it in, is like something from Harrods of London, wow. The wrapping of the paper around the locket, is first class, and the box its self, is just fantastic. You will be hearing from me again, because I want one for myself and my daughter. Many thanks Jim, and have a nice Christmas, best wishes.
 

 


 

 

Oct 22, 2016
I looked and saw the workmanship that went into locket, it is over the moon. And I can't wait to see my wife's face at Christmas. By the way, I will be getting one for myself later, thank you.
George

 



Sept 10, 2016
I received the locket today and its Amazing! Awesome work you do thank you very much for all your support and patience with me. You are very talented Jim and I really love what you were able to accomplish!
AbdelAziz

 



June 1, 2016
I don't know how to say, but I am very impressed with the locket. The quality, the details, everything. I'm sure it was the best choice for a gift.
Andrť

 



Mar 2016
I just wanted to let you know the locket arrived today and it's absolutely stunning! Even more beautiful than I could have imagined it!
Such an incredible work of art. Thank you so very much for this, and I'll definitely come back for more!
Maria

 


Jan 13, 2016

Thank you for your customer service that you provided!  It made the process that much more enjoyable.  My girlfriend cried tears of joy for 15 minutes and was speechless when she opened the box.  Let me tell you that NEVER happens!  Without a doubt I would buy from you again, and I'll spread the word about how I was treated.  That's very rare nowadays.

Ryan  


Jan 1, 2016

What an amazing piece!  I want one for myself now.  Lol!  It is better in person than in the pictures.  The detail of the wood is extraordinary!

Vanessa 


Dec 18, 2015

I canít tell you how impressed I am by the brilliance and beauty of this locket. It combines the best of an artisanís hand craftsmanship with an ingenious high mechanical technology that still leaves me puzzled every time I try it. Virtually all other conventional jewelry pales in comparison. Congratulations on creating this masterpiece which completely captures the charm and magic of the film. I know my wife will love and treasure it for years to come. Even now Iím saving up to purchase a second one for another family member.

Greg 


Dec 2, 2015

Just wanted to let you know I got it today and it looks amazing. Truly a work of art, I'm impressed. I can't wait to surprise her with it.

T.J.


Oct 5, 2015
I'm happy to tell you that I loved the locket so much and it's truly a piece of art.
Thank you for your amazing work and I wish you the best of luck.
Ahmad


Aug 22, 2015
First of all, thanks for the quick shipment and - judging by your email - great customer service.
The locket is stunning. Pictures don't do it justice. I'm more than satisfied with this beauty: truly a work of art. Thank you so much!
Kit


June 8, 2015
How do I start, well firstly I came across your site while searching for a gift for my sister who was getting married. The more I researched similar products the more I kept returning to your site. Not only did your site provide me with all the information I wanted, but I also had warm responses to extra questions that cropped up. Now anytime one purchases from overseas there is always a potential for a negative scenario. But let me allay any fears from any potential customers, not only did the locket arrive quickly and safely from the USA to little ole New Zealand. But the care taken in packaging was awesome, let alone the ďLocketĒ. It was made with great precision, by someone who is proud of their work, who loves what they do, it all shows. All I can say is Thank You Jim, Thank You. If anyone is looking for that one special gift, I would recommend Jim.(and you all can call me for a verbal reference)
Sandor


June 1, 2015
I tried to make one of these back in 2008 and gave up as it was looking rubbish.
This will make a nice present for my wife having a baby today!
Dan


Apr 14, 2015
I just wanted to drop you a line to express how pleased I am with the finished product. Your craftsmanship and artistry are superb ! I am so thrilled with my gorgeous new treasure. I would like very much to post a recommendation on the site.
Kathy


Mar 26, 2015
I have wanted a locket like this since I saw the movie. This is far superior in quality. This is a memorial piece for my Mom and Grandmother so it meant a lot to me that this turned out right. The locket itself was so stunning I cried. Once I opened the locket to see my loved ones inside I cried more. You took such great care to make this perfect. This is the most beautiful piece of art I have. I will cherish this forever. You were so helpful and kind when I emailed you with questions and the package arrived quickly so the customer service was impeccable as well. All of your work is stunning and I am so happy and honored that I have a one of a kind locket made by you. I can't thank you enough.
-Dani


Dec 11, 2014
I received the locket last week. It's beautiful! My friend I gave it to absolutely loves it and was so impressed with the thoughtful and intricate presentation. I know she will cherish it always! Thank you for patiently answering all of my questions and for your passion and dedication to your work. It's truly evident!
Erika


Dec 10, 2014
I love the locket I bought and can't wait to give it to my partner for Christmas. I should have bought a chain with it and so I had to take the locket in to a prominent Edinburgh jeweler here who absolutely went mad for it. They loved the concept.
Brian


Dec 9, 2014
I would just like to say Thank You and that I am amazed with your lockets, and even more with your customer service. The lockets are absolutely amazing and beautiful works of art. I guarantee that I will purchase another in the future. Once again, Thank You so much!
Victor


Dec 1, 2014
You're a wizard. The craftsmanship is incredible. Absolutely worth ever penny. I can't thank you enough.
Brian


Nov 16, 2014
I'm taking time out from admiring and holding the locket pendant to say thank you for your excellent craftsmanship and precision. It is a solid and amazing piece and is sure to be an heirloom piece. Everything about it is pleasing to the senses from its weight in hand to the texture of the wood. My four year old is enamored of the magic locket and insists I get him one of his own (umm, when he's older he can ask that again). I was, also, impressed with the overall presentation and your customer service from beginning-to-end.
Min


Nov 24, 2014
When people receive this gift from me they freak out at the beauty of the locket. Then comes the silent shock and awe as they realize it changes into a heart. The dual pictures always confuses them and then they always look at me like I just gave the a wedding ring. I enjoy making people happy and your lockets make that task very easy. Thanks yet again!
Spencer (Spencer has purchased over 11 lockets the last few years)


Sept 29, 2014
Ohh My Gosh I got the locket today Jim and its absolutely BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU SO MUCH. She is going to absolutely love it no doubt about it. Thank you so much for your beautiful work and may she enjoy it for many years to come. I am sure down the line a little I will be ordering more thank you again for the great quality and amazing beauty.
Nathan


Sept 28, 2014
I am truly amazed at the quality and craftsmanship of this locket. It is a beautiful piece.
Iíve been a tool and die maker since 1968 and therefore I have developed a taste for true craftsmanship, and to a certain degree very critical in my inspection of workmanship. This piece simply is the best Iíve seen in a long time.
As by coincidence the movie played on TV the day before and I made sure my wife would watch it, she caught a glimpse of the locket in the movie, and when she opened the beautiful little box her look was priceless.
Thank you so much for making such a beautiful locket.
Frank


Sept 27, 2014
I received the lockets already a few days ago and they are wonderful!!
The wood, the workmanship and the great idea!! They are simply perfect!
Your locket is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I ever owned.
Best regards from Austria!
Andrea


Sept 11, 2014
I received the package with the "Locket" yesterday, and my impression by holding it in my hands and find out how it worked, was extraordinary!
I thank you for the great work you do with lockets and share this work with millions of people, there are in the world a wealth of good stories in which the goodwill and lockets go hand in hand.
Carlos


Aug 22, 2014
The craftsmanship and artistry are, as expected, professional and the intricate, ingenious mechanism functions very smoothly. i was also impressed with the neat presentation box and the materials to prepare and mount photos.
Thank you for designing a beautiful product, attention to detail and for your excellent service; it has been a pleasure to deal with you company.
Jack


May 7, 14
The quality of your service (delivery and presentation) is outdone only by the quality of this locket!
I am sure my wife will love it. After 32 years of marriage it gets harder each year to come up with something original.
Thanks to you folks I bought another year's worth of "brownie points".
Thanks again!
Antonio


July 10, 2014
This artful piece is 10x better then the photos. We are extremely satisfied.


Apr 28, 2014
Once again thank-you. The new locket has arrived safely and much, much sooner than expected. My wife loves this one just as much as the other she lost.
Your total approach to Professionalism and customer care is awe-inspiring. We are so grateful and thankful of your help in our dealings with you and your whole team. I know a lot of businesses that could learn so much from you on how to treat customers and make them feel special. Thank you again.
Kipp.


Apr 22, 2014
Its great! I love it, my girlfriend won't believe it.
Ariel


Apr 17, 2014
As a dentist I appreciate fine craftsmanship, delicate, intricate, meticulous quality. Painstakingly executed. You may have heard such word before, but here's one you haven't; " transcendent". And " enchanting". You have taken mere metal and wood and given life to the mystical, emotional symbol from Eisenheim. Until now it was an idea, an image To hold it in three dimensions and manipulate the mechanism. I tell you, it transcends the story and the movie. Thank you so much for bringing this to life. Good job Jim!
Dr Valeska


April 12, 2014
Thank-you both for the excellent service and communication regarding my purchase of your locket. We are both so impressed with the quality, style and presentation of the beautiful locket and just overwhelmed with your splendid professionalism.....again thank-you.
Kipp and Beth


Feb 25, 2014
This is where intelligent engineering & Art meet, a wonderful piece Ė Thank you!


Feb 18, 2014
Top quality product and presentation by a master craftsman. Visually flawless, everything is smooth and clean. The mechanism works well and is strong and sturdy. Changing the picture is a breeze. Materials are beautiful quality and everything is put together snugly. Comes in a luxury leather box, & all supplies needed are included in the shipping package. The artist really has thought of every little detail when preparing this package for shipment. Comes with everything you need, makes a fantastic gift for someone special. Could not have spent my money any better!


Jan 10, 2014
I just received the Illusionist locket I ordered from you and I could not be happier. It's so beautiful. I've wanted this locket since the first time I saw the movie. It's taken me 7 years to finally talk myself into it and I am so glad I did. Exquisite craftsmanship, painstaking details, and solid feel to the locket all make it a piece of jewelry to be treasured for years to come. Thank you so much. Wishing you and your family all the best in 2014.
Bernice


Jan 7, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for making such beautiful and well made lockets. I just received mine yesterday and it's just perfect. Not many things nowadays are made with such craftsmanship and care, and I really appreciate all the work you put into them.
JB


Jan 2, 2014
I received my locket today, and I love it! It is absolutely perfect and I have no regrets. The size is great and the quality is unsurpassable. Thank you so much!
Lizzie


Dec 12, 2013
Just to let you know I've already received the locket! That was amazingly fast, thank you for shipping it right away. The locket itself is fantastic! It's clear a lot of workmanship and care went into it, I'm very pleased. I took a good 2 days to decide on which wood to go with, I'm really happy with my choice. The wood and colour are spot on. Thanks again. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend now.
James


Dec 9, 2013
This product is fantastic! The craftsmanship is incredible, the pendant feels so solid and unbreakable and the overall appearance is gorgeous. I've been wanting to get this for my sister for a long time and I'm sure she will love it as much as I do! Thank you for including detailed instructions, the box and the circle punch. Thank you again for such amazing work. I'm very impressed.
Hannah


Dec 9, 2013
The locket did arrive this morning and I wanted to let you know that the locket exceeded my expectations, the craftsmanship and detail are amazing.
Dave


May 7, 2013
The necklace was a HUGE hit!!! She absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it, I can tell that you really work hard on each of your products and take pride in your work. Please keep doing what your doing it is awesome!
John


Apr 29, 2013
I just wanted to say I received my locket today and I am so happy with it, it is beautiful. It is such a fine piece of craft work. The care and detail taken to deliver such high quality work is really impressive and I'm hard to impress. I will keep it forever!
Monica


Apr 16, 2013
I received one of your lockets for my birthday ( after begging for three years ) and I just wanted to say that it was well worth the wait! The quality of this piece is outstanding! Everyone I have shown it to so far has been amazed, and has compared the craftsmanship and precision to that of a high end instrument. You have truly done a service in creating something I can cherish, love, and hopefully pass on to my daughter. Thank you for the time and effort that went into making my locket, it is beautiful!
Audrey


Apr 9, 2013
Wow! - how beautiful it is! It is absolutely perfect, I couldn't be more pleased. The craftsmanship is just amazing - how DO you do it? I was surprised at how easy it was to put the photos in, too. I am SO going to enjoy wearing this beautiful and unique piece of jewelry - thank you so much.
Kathryn


Mar 25, 2013
I just wanted to express my deepest thanks for the locket (#2345) dispatched to me here in the UK. Suffice to say my wife really adores it!
Dan


Mar 15, 2013
My boyfriend gave me one of your beautiful lockets as a gift. I have to say that the video does not do your work justice. Amazing! Him and I are both extraordinarily pleased with this purchase. To me, this is better than diamonds. Thank you for bringing joy and wonder into woman's lives.
Beth


Feb 22, 2013
Oh my goodness, I got my locket yesterday, and as there is no place that I can see to leave you feedback, I wanted to write and let you know that you really are a genius! This is the most gorgeous piece of jewelry I have ever owned, and the most ingeniously made. It works flawlessly, and fascinates me so much that I am glad it won't wear out, since I open it quite often. Thank you so much for the punch, instructions, etc. also, I was just stunned by the entire presentation, just awesome. I wish I didn't ever have to take this lovely locket off. My husband is very happy that he got me something so special to both of us for our Anniversary, and that I obviously dearly love. One of these days, I'll go for one of the acrylic ones. You are an excellent artist, and have not seen the last of me! Thank you again for "making" our Anniversary!!
Libby


Dec21, 2012
I received my locket and I could not be more thrilled! It is AMAZING! The craftsmanship is exquisite and I could not have asked for better. It truly is an amazement to behold. The pictures and videos on your site simply do not do them justice. I have had many friends ask how to get one and am always pleased to pass the information along! Every time I put it around my neck I feel the love from husband, who gave it to me, and that you put into making it. It is the finest piece of jewelry that I own. Every time I show it to someone there is always a look of wonder in their eyes. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You for this amazing piece of art that I get to call my very own. I wear it with pride. Please feel free to share these comments as I think the world should know how amazing you are!
Hayley


Nov 28, 2012
I purchased one of your lockets as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I received it today, but since it made so long a journey I opened it to make sure everything was OK before giving it to her. To say that I was beyond words is not enough. I was grateful when I saw how carefully it had been packed to ensure it arrived safely, but I was also very surprised when I realized the care put into the presentation. The outside box was pretty, but the inside box was superb. The locket itself is absolutely amazing. I was very happy to see how beautiful the color of the wood was, and the softness to the touch it had. Really, the pictures in your website do no do these lockets justice.

I am very happy and I know my daughter will be too when I present it to her. I cannot say enough of your great customer service and the quality of your work, and I'll be happy to recommend you to my friends.
Thank you so much.
Victoria.


Nov 21, 2012
By the way, this is her second locket from you and her most beloved piece of jewelry. Thanks for making such beautiful pieces. I do not believe a week goes by without someone commenting on how beautiful and unique it is. I hope your business is doing well so I can keep purchasing these amazing works of art from you.
Mark


Oct 24, 2012
Thank you very much for this unique masterpiece and for your first class attention! I just can't wait to give it to my girlfriend!
Best regards from Mexico and we'll keep in touch!
Hermes.


Aug 22, 2012
My boyfriend just gave me one of your lockets. I feel rather silly writing fan mail, but I needed to say thank you to the man who made my dream come true.
Thank you so very much,
Your biggest fan,
Chandler


July 19, 2012
I want you to know how happy I am with my Illusion Locket. Your workmanship was exquisitely beautiful!!!! It makes me think of the surface of a guitar or a violin. I am so proud to have one!
I cannot even begin to express how much I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Extremely grateful,
Rita


Jan 7, 2012
Absolutely astounding piece of craftsmanship in everyway! I am so pleased with this locket. I never imagined it would be as beautiful as it is in person. The photos only show half of its real allure. I am so pleased.
Drelth


Oct 23, 2011
I would like to say big THANK YOU for the amazing product and services. I opened the parcel I canít believed that everything was so well prepared, you even send me the Punch for the photos, it a very handy tool, THANK YOU. I was amazed with the mechanism and the smoothness of the way the Locket opening, closing and twisting. Iíve bought many jewelleries for my wife, like Pearl from Majorca, diamond rings, earrings and necklaces, but this Locket is the most beautiful and meaningful piece of jewellery that I ever bought for my wife. I am truly loving it and I think my wife will be loving it as much as she loving me when she open this present on her Birthday. THANK YOU again for all your hard works.
Quang


Sept 13, 2011
Thanks for everything Jim. I was more than impressed with the precision and expert craftsmanship of the locket. My girlfriend is sure to feel special.
Marx


Sept 7, 2011
I received my locket yesterday, and it is so gorgeous! It is everything I had hoped it would be, and a lot of care obviously went into the packaging and accessories, too, which made it extra special. Thank you so much for your beautiful workmanship!
Rebecca


July 17, 2011
Iíve received the locket in good condition. Although it was an expensive purchase, it looks like itís worth every cent. Thank you for this amazing piece of art Ė the testimonials on your site aren't overdone. Also thank you for the fast and reliable communication.
Bram


June 18, 2011
I have just received the locket, and it looks even more incredibly stunning and complex than it is on the web. I am sure that it will be the perfect gift for my sweetheart. A great product and an even greater service, I will absolutely recommend my friends to make purchases to your products. Thank you again sir.
Ahmad


May 19, 2011
The locket you made is just amazing. I love it and I know my wife, Barbara, will
love it too. Jim, it really is a museum piece. From the design to the actual finished piece and the locket photo hole punch, the whole package is a supreme work of love and art.
Gordon


May 3, 2011
I received this locket today. It is a beautiful work of art. The wood is extraordinary and the locket is made with such precision and attention to detail as I have only seen in heirloom quality art. Thank you so much for devoting your creativity and particular expertise to this wonderful piece.
Sam


Feb 21, 2011
Today I received the locket # 1056 made from Coco Bolo Wood. It's marvelous and so unique! The most beautiful piece of jewelry I ever had and so personal because of the photos one puts into it. It's really is a companion for lifetime and my choice of wood and style was the right one! I am overwhelmed and thank you so much for creating such wonderful art!! Judith P.S.: Thank you so much for delivering all the tools needed to change the photos!!! So clever!!!


Jan 6, 11
Dave here - the magician from Colorado - back to order my third locket in a month! I'm ordering this one for my oldest daughter. My wife and youngest daughter absolutely love their lockets. Thanks for the fast service and for making such a great product!


Dec 26, 2010
My wife absolutely loves the locket. The craftsmanship is exceptional and it is worth every penny of what we paid. Thanks again. Andrew


Dec 20, 2010
The locket is exquisite. It is a work of art and I am sure she will love it.
As a woodworker and tinkerer myself I especially appreciate the engineering and craftsmanship that the locket represents. You and all involved have done a first class job in every respect. Gary


Dec 9, 2010
Jim, your locket is astounding! Genius and made with the precision of a Rolex. Amazing what you've created here. Thanks so much! Joshua


Oct 17, 2010
My name is Brian, I bought my girlfriend locket #43 2 years ago. Its still getting rave responses, she wears it everyday. I just read some of your testimonials and I thought id add that it is a true one of a kind masterpiece. Brian


Oct 5, 2010
I received my locket in the mail yesterday. It is everything that I had hoped it would be and more. It is fascinating just to operate it and feel the satisfying snap as it locates in the various positions. The quality is excellent and it looks very attractive. I believe this will make a great impression on my wife when I present it to her. Thank you for the prompt service and a splendid product. I wish you continued success in this enterprise. Karl


Sept 7, 2010
I just received my locket today.....and if i could hug you right now, I would. Beautiful work. Thank-you. -Dominic


July 16, 2010
The lockets are even more breathtaking in real life than what they look like on your site. A truly beautiful piece of jewelry, and something I know is going to make a special and original gift for my partner, I know she will love it. Mike


July 13, 2010
Just wanted to let you know that I received my locket today. It is absolutely breathtaking! Thank you once again. Thais


June 15, 2010
Thank you for making such beautiful lockets! It is made with unbelievable precision and I'm so thrilled with the purchase. Many times I have been disappointed by other products because by the time I get to hold them in my hands they feel and look completely different from what I had expected. Not your locket. It is everything I expected and more! (I'm very picky.) I love that you thought of every little aspect of the locket and how it functions. It feels so smooth in my hand, I can't stop holding and playing with it. The picture punch exceeded my expectations, too. It's easy and fun to use, and the diameter is so spot on. Jen


June 5, 2010
Today is my graduation day, and for my graduation gift, my father bought me one of your crafted lockets. I absolutely love it, and in all honestly, I keep twisting it and opening it and playing with it. I cannot wait to show it off. Once I returned home from graduation I immediately put my chosen photos in, and it was absolutely easy to do with the instructions you provided. I just wanted to thank you for making it and for putting so much time and effort into making it, as well as providing instructions and the hole punch to make it easier to install the pictures. Alexandra


May 6, 2010
I received locket #638 today. I honestly express how excellent it is, simply stunning. It looked great in the pictures but it is even better in person. I am amazed at how intricate it is and how well it all fits together. This is definitely something special and my girlfriend is going to love it! Thank you so much! Nathanael


Jan 28, 10
Can't find the words.....JUST AWESOME!!! Thanks for everything


Dec 30, 09
Thanks for designing the Illusionist locket. My wife loved it. She wore it to work and actually had a crowd around her "checking it out". The doctors and nurses thought it was really unique. Ken


Dec 26, 09
Perfect Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She loves it and won't take it off


Dec 22, 09
This is an answer to prayer, a romantic, unique and beautiful gift for my love.


Dec 16, 09
Absolutely satisfied with this order. I ordered it late as a Christmas gift for my fiance and doubted it would get to me by Christmas Eve, but the seller made sure I had it three days before Christmas. I can't say enough about the service of the seller and the quality of product. These lockets are truly pieces of fine art. With the originality and craftsmanship that goes into these things, it's hard to believe they only cost as much as they do.


Dec 12, 09
Ingenious! Beautiful craftsmanship! Beautiful wood! What an original! Thanks so much for this locket; I love it!!


Dec 1, 09
I just purchased #368 - Wood Box Elder Burl from your Illusion Lockets website. I just had to write to thank you for making such beautiful pieces! Absolutely amazing!
I'm sure you hear this all the time but you are SO talented. One day I'll pass my locket along to my beautiful daughter and she will pass it along to her child. that's priceless to me. Thank you! I loved it so much that I had to show my sister, who couldn't resist buying one either! A million thanks! Deborah


Nov 2, 09
I just picked up the locket from customs and I have to thank you so much! This locket is so beautiful and perfectly crafted, I immediately put it on and can't keep my hands off! Thank you so much for this wonderful piece of art, the friendly and prompt email contact and the super-fast delivery! Thanks again, Julie


Oct 19, 09
Great craftmanship!!! True inventor! Fast shipping! Looks better in person!


Oct 16, 09
WOW I just got it in the mail today! It crazy that you were able to make it so small. Worth every penny. Thank You, Clint


Oct 14, 09
Fantastic item, exactly as described. Fast delivery (To Spain). A+++++


Sept 12, 09
Wonderful gifts! This is my third locket, I know they will be cherished!


Sept 4, 09
I am amazed by your craftsmanship and inventive skills, simply amazing, and the first time I saw Illusionist the movie, I thought to my self I must have one of those! But yours is so much better than the one in the movie.
Karolina


Aug 15, 09
Very quick transaction and very very VERY amazing locket!! The perfect gift!!


Aug 7, 09
The craftsmanship is unbelievable! Beautiful! The fastest shipping too!


July 27, 09
I got the locket today and I must say that it looks absolutely amazing! I love the craftsmanship! It fits together so well and turns so easily!!! The design is ingenious! I had no idea how it worked till I saw it and it is brilliant! I am very happy with this purchase and am glad that I did business with you! Thank you so so much!
Chris


July 24, 09
Totally unique and enchanting! Stunning craftsmanship! Quickly shipped and beautifully boxed. This is heirloom quality and I'm happy I found you!
Norma


July 23, 09
Amazing and beautiful piece of jewelry! I love it! Thank you, A+++++


July 19, 09
Beautiful craftsmanship. Excellent service, instructions.


June 22, 09
Well worth the money. Well crafted, unique gift. Wonít find this at Walmart!


June 22, 09
Thank you for the great service, a delightful gift for a very happy daughter.


June 9, 09
A unique HIGH QUALITY item. Great product and fantastic seller!


May 11, 09
Beautiful locket, works like magic.


May 14, 09
I received locket #215 today. It's beautiful, and exceeds my expectations. The mechanism is fascinating and exquisitely made. You really have come up with a very clever and attractive solution to the Illusionist challenge. I've looked at a lot of others on the internet, and they really are poor attempts. The inclusion of the photo punch really sets this apart as a generous deal from a true craftsman.
Thank you once again.
Andrew


April 20, 09
Beautifully made, precision engineering, flawless workmanship


April 20, 09
INCREDIBLE! I am speechless! Impeccable design, craftsmanship and packaging.


Apr 28, 09
Just wanted to let you know that the locket was a hit! She loved it and the moment was full of smiles, laughter and tears! Here are a couple of pictures to share with you. Enjoy and many thanks. My 1st year Anniversary would have not been the same without the locket!
Steve


Mar 9, 09
Impeccable workmanship and shipped very quickly. An absolutely stunning piece!
Merindy


Mar 3, 09
Even better in person than on the add. Excellent craftsmanship. Very happy!!!


Jan 21, 09
Fantastic workmanship, wonderful locket. My girlfriend cried


Jan 19, 09
This is the most beautiful piece of workmanship I have ever seen. Thank You


Jan 3, 09
Thanks so much for your incredibly quick shipment! I have to tell you my wife was absolutely thrilled! I was fascinated myself by the amazingly clever design that apparently even Hollywood Design teams couldn't figure out! I understand the movie makers ended up using two separate lockets to film the scene and personally I find your design much more attractive! Please feel free to use this letter from a soldier deployed in Iraq for your advertisements!
SGT. Younts


Dec 28, 08
This is absolutely the most amazing piece of artistic jewelry I have seen in years! I chose this locket over pearls! Troy


Dec 26, 08
Absolutely amazing craftsmanship, excellent communication 110% recommended.


Dec 23, 08
Jim, words cannot express my gratitude and appreciation for your assistance with the purchase of this locket. I received it this afternoon and it is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend. Keep up the great work!
John


Dec 20, 08
Just as described. amazingÖworth every penny!


Dec 16, 08
Beautiful locket made with a watchmakers precision. A one of a kind treasure!


Nov 21, 08
Great Communication-Locket is AMAZING & Beautiful!! A work of art! A++++


Oct 16, 08
Incredible design and workmanship. Jim is a genius, and it is worth every penny!
Joe


Sept 10, 08
The most beautiful piece of jewelry I have ever had! Even more beautiful in person! A+++.


Aug 15, 08
Stunning, amazing, unusual necklace! Worth every penny! Rocket fast delivery


Aug 11, 08
The locket arrived today. WOW! What a masterpiece of design and craftsmanship. (As an artist myself, I greatly admire what you have created.) I left you positive feedback. I wish you great success with your product. You may certainly use me as a testimonial. Jim

Impressive! Itís the best Illusionist pendant Iíve every seen. Iím selling my ones for months, but I to admit that your pendants are the best on youtube. Please keep making them.

Congratulations, your locket is better than the Illusionistís one! And very precisely made, Iím really amazed! I have just managed how to do that after a lot of thinking. Very, very clever.